Meet the Alumni Engagement team

From exploring your options to shaping your career, we’re here to support you at every step of your journey. With team members all over the world, we can help you thrive no matter what stage of your life you’re in.

Get in touch with our Melbourne team if you’re looking for support or you have any general queries. Or if you’re thinking of living or working overseas, our in-country Alumni Engagement Managers can help you network, attend Alumni events, and more.


Bruce Mortimer
Senior Director, Alumni, Stakeholder Engagement and Operations

T: +61 3 9905 1894
E: bruce.mortimer@monash.edu


Caroline Scully
Deputy Director, Alumni Engagement

T: +61 3 9902 0655
M: +61 407 206 915
E: caroline.scully@monash.edu


Kerryn Newbegin
Senior Manager Strategy, Operations & Projects

T: +61 3 9903 4424
M: +61 439 434 386
E: kerryn.newbegin@monash.edu


Angela Taylor
Manager, Alumni Engagement

T: +61 3 9903 4611
E: angela.taylor@monash.edu


Femke Bosman
Manager, Alumni Engagement

T: + 61 3 9905 5993
E: femke.bosman@monash.edu


Melina Sukhu
Manager, Alumni Engagement

T: +61 3 9902 4226
E: melina.rookes@monash.edu


Justina Morris
Adviser, Alumni Engagement

T: + 61 3 9902 4225
E: justina.morris@monash.edu


Tessa Vandergriff
Adviser, Alumni Engagement

T: + 61 3 9902 4423
E: tessa.vandergriff@monash.edu


Kelly Blue
Coordinator, Alumni Engagement

T: + 61 3 9905 8366
E: kelly.blue@monash.edu


John Crozier-Durham
International Alumni Manager - North America

M: +1 (516) 476 5307 (US)
M: +61 459 362 469 (AUS)
E: john.crozier-durham@monash.edu
Connect with John on LinkedIn


Gusti (Didi) Reynaldie
International Alumni Manager - Indonesia

M: +62 811 9424 036
E: gusti.reynaldie@monash.edu
Connect with Didi on LinkedIn
Visit the Monash Indonesia Representative Office


Mohammad (Ridzuan) Repin
Associate Director, Monash University Malaysia

T: +603 5514 6067
E: mohammad.ridzuan@monash.edu
Visit the Monash Malaysia campus


General enquiries

T: +61 3 9903 4602
E: 
monashalumni@monash.edu

Mail:
Alumni Engagement
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Office of the President and Vice-Chancellor
Locked Bag 7
Monash University, VIC 3800
Australia