Meet the Alumni Engagement team

From exploring your options to shaping your career, we’re here to support you at every step of your journey. With team members all over the world, we can help you thrive no matter what stage of your life you’re in.

Get in touch with our Melbourne team if you’re looking for support or you have any general queries. Or if you’re thinking of living or working overseas, our in-country Alumni Engagement Managers can help you network, attend Alumni events, and more.

Susanne WilliamsonSusanne Williamson
Interim Senior Director, Alumni Engagement and Operations

T: +61 3 9902 9404
M: +61 (0) 437 602 837
E: susanne.williamson@monash.edu


Caroline Scully
Senior Manager, Alumni Engagement

T: +61 3 9902 0655
M: +61 (0) 407 206 915
E: caroline.scully@monash.edu


Kerryn Newbegin
Senior Manager Strategy, Operations & Projects

T: +61 3 9903 4424
M: +61 (0) 439 434 386
E: kerryn.newbegin@monash.edu


Maxine Morrison
Senior Manager, Strategy & Planning

T: +61 3 9903 4848
M: +61 (0) 477 172 588
E: maxine.morrison@monash.edu


Angela Taylor
Manager, Alumni Engagement

T: +61 3 9903 4611
E: angela.taylor@monash.edu


Vivienne Norman
Manager, Alumni Engagement

T: +61 3 9903 4050
E: vivienne.norman@monash.edu


Femke Bosman
Manager, Alumni Engagement

T: + 61 (0) 3 9905 5993
E: femke.bosman@monash.edu


Melina Sukhu
Alumni Engagement Advisor

T: +61 3 9902 4226
E: melina.rookes@monash.edu

Chloe Love
Chloe Love
Alumni Engagement Advisor

T: +61 3 9903 4805
E: chloe.love@monash.edu


Rhonda Goncalves
Project Officer

T: +61 3 9903 4602
E: rhonda.goncalves@monash.edu


Anne Chartres
Team Administrator

T: +61 3 9903 4009
E: anne.chartres@monash.edu


John Crozier-Durham
International Alumni Manager - North America

M: +1 (516) 476 5307 (US)
M: +61 459 362 469 (AUS)
E: john.crozier-durham@monash.edu
Connect with John on LinkedIn


Gusti (Didi) Reynaldie
International Alumni Manager - Indonesia

M: +62 811 9424 036
E: gusti.reynaldie@monash.edu
Connect with Didi on LinkedIn
Visit the Monash Indonesia Representative Office


Mohammad (Ridzuan) Repin
Associate Director, Monash University Malaysia

T: +603 5514 6067
E: mohammad.ridzuan@monash.edu
Visit the Monash Malaysia campus


Sherniera Iman
Senior Executive, Monash University Malaysia

T: +603 5514 6147
E: sherniera.iman@monash.edu
Connect with Sherniera on LinkedIn
Visit the Monash Malaysia campus


General enquiries

T: +613 9903 4602
E: 
monashalumni@monash.edu

Mail:
Alumni Engagement
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Office of the President and Vice-Chancellor
Locked Bag 7
Monash University, VIC 3800
Australia