Meet the Alumni Engagement team

From exploring your options, to shaping your career, we’re here to support you on your journey. Our Alumni Engagement team are based in Melbourne, the United Kingdom, the United States of America, Indonesia and Malaysia. Our international footprint can see you benefit by staying in touch from wherever you are in the world.

If you’re thinking of living or working overseas, contact our in-country Alumni Engagement Managers and let them know of your plans, so they can help you network, attend Alumni events and more.

Or if you’re after technical support or any general enquiries please contact the team in Melbourne.


Sarah Trainor
Senior Director, Alumni Engagement & Operations

T: +61 3 9905 9977
M: +61 (0) 447 162 892
E: sarah.trainor@monash.edu


Caroline Scully
Senior Manager, Alumni Engagement

T: +61 3 9902 0655
M: +61 (0) 407 206 915
E: caroline.scully@monash.edu


Kerryn Newbegin
Senior Manager Strategy, Operations & Projects

T: +61 3 9903 4424
M: +61 (0) 439 434 386
E: kerryn.newbegin@monash.edu


Maxine Morrison
Senior Manager, Strategy & Planning

T: +61 3 9903 4848
M: +61 (0) 477 172 588
E: maxine.morrison@monash.edu


Angela Taylor
Manager, Alumni Engagement

T: +61 3 9903 4611
E: angela.taylor@monash.edu


Melina Rookes
Alumni Engagement Advisor

T: +61 3 9902 4226
E: melina.rookes@monash.edu


Dallan Murphy
Alumni Engagement Advisor

T: +61 3 9903 4805
E: dallan.murphy@monash.edu


John Crozier-Durham
International Alumni Manager - North America

M: +1 (516) 476 5307 (US)
M: +61 459 362 469 (AUS)
E: john.crozier-durham@monash.edu
Connect with John on LinkedIn


Jessica Sullivan
International Alumni Manager - United Kingdom

M: +44 7834 862 485
E: jessica.sullivan@monash.edu
Connect with Jess on LinkedIn
Gain an in-depth perspective of the London market


Gusti (Didi) Reynaldie
International Alumni Manager - Indonesia

M: +62 811 9424 036
E: gusti.reynaldie@monash.edu
Connect with Didi on LinkedIn
Visit the Monash Indonesia Representative Office


Mohammad (Ridzuan) Repin
Associate Director, Monash University Malaysia

T: +603 5514 6067
E: mohammad.ridzuan@monash.edu
Visit the Monash Malaysia campus


Sherniera Iman
Senior Executive, Monash University Malaysia

T: +603 5514 6147
E: sherniera.iman@monash.edu
Connect with Sherniera on LinkedIn
Visit the Monash Malaysia campus


Rhonda Goncalves
Project Officer

T: +61 3 9903 4602
E: rhonda.goncalves@monash.edu


General enquiries

T: +613 9903 4602
E: 
monashalumni@monash.edu

Mail:
Alumni Engagement
External Relations, Development and Alumni
Office of the President and Vice-Chancellor
Locked Bag 7
Monash University, VIC 3800
Australia