Honorary and adjunct appointments

Honorary and adjunct appointments with the Department of Economics provides a mechanism for recognising experienced economists and academics who have made a significant contribution to the discipline. Such appointments also allow members to maintain close relationships with the Department.

Current honorary/adjunct appointments include:

  • Daniel Brent
  • Joe DiMasi
  • Dietrich Fausten
  • Stephen King
  • Stefan Meyer
  • Rod Maddock
  • Yew-Kwang Ng
  • Andrew Oswald
  • Leo Simon
  • William Sinclair