Members of the VSTORM Steering Committee

Chair: A/Prof Rodney Judson (Director of Trauma Service, The Royal Melbourne Hospital)


Professor Belinda Gabbe (Head, VSTORM)

Professor Peter Cameron (Chief Investigator, VSTORM)

A/Prof Tony Walker (Chief Executive Officer, Ambulance Victoria)

Ms Kerry Rozenbergs (Manager-Admitted Care Policy, Policy and Planning, Health and Wellbeing Division, DHHS)

Dr Marcus Kennedy (Director, Adult Retrieval Victoria)

Dr Michael Geluk (Emergency Physician, Austin Health)

Dr Ed Oakley (Director of Emergency Medicine, The Royal Children’s Hospital)

Dr Mark Putland (Emergency Physician, Bendigo Health Care Group)

Prof Jennie Ponsford (Director, Monash-Epworth Rehabilitation Research Centre)

Dr Bruce Bartley (Emergency Department, The Geelong Hospital)

Prof Karen Smith (Manager, Research and Evaluation, Ambulance Victoria)

Mr David Attwood (Lead Research Partnership, TAC)

Prof Mark Fitzgerald (Director of Trauma Services, The Alfred)

Mr Peter Trethewey (Chief Executive Officer, Australian Quadriplegics Association Victoria Ltd)


Ms Sue McLellan (Data Manager, VSTORM)

Ms Mimi Morgan (Project Manager, VSTORM)