Staff directory

Staff directory

Search:

  • Leadership team

      Ingrid Nielsen
      Professor
      Head of Department, Management

      E: ingrid.nielsen@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9903 2207
      Caulfield

      • Labour Migration
      • Psychological Capital
      • Self-Efficacy
      • Intergroup Processes

      Brian Cooper
      Associate Professor
      Deputy head

      E: Brian.Cooper@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 990
      Caulfield

      • Employee Attitudes
      • High Performance Work Practices
      • Quantitative Research Methods
      • Employee Voice and Participation

      Charmine Hartel
      Professor
      Advisor to the Head of Department

      E: Charmine.Hartel@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9903 4682
      Caulfield

      • Entrepreneurship and Family Business
      • Innovation Skills, Paradox Mindsets, and Design Thinking
      • Digital Coaching and Immersive Learning Technologies
      • Inclusive Work Design, Disabilities, Neurodiversity, Trauma, and Mental Health

      Susan Mayson
      Senior Lecturer
      Director of Education

      E: Susan.Mayson@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9903 4154
      Caulfield

      • Gender and Organisations
      • Small Business and Entrepreneurship
      • Higher Education Teaching and Policy

      Daniel Prajogo
      Professor
      Director of research

      E: Daniel.Prajogo@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9903 2030
      Caulfield

      • Quality
      • Operations
      • Supply Chain
      • Innovation

      Dayna Simpson
      Associate Professor
      Director, Research Degrees Search Committee

      E: Dayna.Simpson@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9903 2674
      Caulfield

      • Sustainable Supply Chain Management
      • Circular Economy
      • Modern Slavery
      • Supply Chain Risk

      Julie Wolfram Cox
      Professor
      Director, International

      E: Julie.Wolfram.Cox@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9903 4586
      Caulfield

      • Organisation Theory
      • Research Metatheory
      • Resistance Dynamics
      • Organizational Aesthetics

      Helen De Cieri
      Professor
      Director, Engagement & Impact

      E: Helen.DeCieri@monash.edu
      P:+61 (3) 9903 2013
      Caulfield

      • Employee Wellbeing
      • International Human Resource Management
      • Strategic Human Resource Management
      • Health and Safety
  • Professorial fellows

  • Academic staff

  • Professional staff

  • Malaysia staff

    View our staff based at the Malaysia School of Business