Staff directory

Staff directory

Search:

  • Leadership team

      Gavin Jack
      Head of Department, Management

      E: Gavin.Jack@monash.edu
      P: +61 (3) 9903 4877
      Caulfield

      • Managing Workplace Diversity & Inclusion
      • Gender, Age and Organisation
      • Sustainable Agricultural Development in Asia
      • Postcolonial Organisation Studies

      Susan Mayson
      Senior Lecturer
      Deputy Head of Department
      Director of Education

      E: Susan.Mayson@monash.edu
      P: +61 (3) 9903 4154
      Caulfield

      • Gender and Organisations
      • Small Business and Entrepreneurship
      • Higher Education Teaching and Policy

      Dayna Simpson
      Professor
      Deputy Head of Department

      E: Dayna.Simpson@monash.edu
      P: +61 (3) 9903 2674
      Caulfield

      • Sustainable Supply Chain Management
      • Circular Economy
      • Modern Slavery
      • Supply Chain Risk

      Mariano Pitosh Heyden
      Director, Research Degrees

      E: Pitosh.Heyden@monash.edu
      P: +61 (3) 9905 2475
      Caulfield

      • Strategic Leadership
      • Corporate Governance
      • CEOs
      • Top Management Teams

      Daniel Prajogo
      Professor
      Director of Research

      E: Daniel.Prajogo@monash.edu
      P: +61 (3) 9903 2030
      Caulfield

      • Quality
      • Operations
      • Supply Chain
      • Innovation
  • Professorial fellows

  • Academic staff

  • Adjunct and Honorary Staff

      John Benson
      Adjunct Professor

      E: John.Benson@monash.edu

      Caulfield

      • Employment relations
      • Human resource management
      • Firm performance
      • Japanese management
      • Labour management in China

      Bruce Johnstone
      Adjunct Lecturer
      Bachelor of International Business Unit Coordinator

      E: Bruce.Johnstone@monash.edu
      P: +61 3 9903 8809
      City

      • Learning and Teaching Innovation
      • Flipped Classrooms
      • Enterprise Skills
      • Career Management Skills
      • Agile Workplace simulation
      • Entrepreneurship and Business Growth

      Chris Nyland
      Adjunct Professor

      E: Chris.Nyland@monash.edu

      Caulfield

      • Chinese Education Management
      • Evolution of Management Theory and Practice

      Kepeng Li
      Adjunct Lecturer

      E: Kepeng.Li@monash.edu

      Caulfield

      • Workplace behaviour
      • Corporate governance mechanisms development

      Qijie Xiao
      Adjunct Lecturer

      E: qijie.xiao1@monash.edu

      Caulfield

      • Strategic human resource management
      • Organizational behaviour
      • International human resource management
      • International business
  • Affiliated Staff

  • Professional staff

  • Malaysia staff

    View our staff based at the Malaysia School of Business