Monash IRT Industry Advisory Board (IAB) Members

Mr. David Franks

Keolis Downer
National Chief Executive Officer
Chair - IAB

Mr. Michael Bailey

BHP Iron Ore
Rail General Manager

Ms. Caroline Wilkie

Australasian Railway Association
Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Paul D'Alessio

Executive General Manager Operations

Mr. Surya Ambati

Roy Hill Holdings Pty Ltd
Manager Rail Engineering

Ms. Sue McCarrey

Office of the National Rail Safety Regulator
Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Ravindra Kumar Jain

Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India Ltd
Managing Director

Mr. Nev Nichols

Sydney Trains
Executive Director, Engineering and Maintenance

Mr. Ben Phyland

Transport for Victoria
Acting CEO, Rolling Stock Development Division

Mr. Luke Agati

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Todd Garvey

Commercial Director, Australia and New Zealand

Prof. Rebekah Brown

Monash University
Senior Vice-Provost and Vice-Provost(Research)

Prof. Elizabeth Croft

Monash University
Dean, Faculty of Engineering

Mr. Ravi Ravitharan

Monash Institute of Railway Technology

Ms. Connie Glover

Monash Institute of Railway Technology
Secretary IAB, Administrative Manager