Three minute thesis competition

3MT logo

Central Clinical School HDR students regularly compete in the "Three Minute Thesis" competition (3MT), offered in every Australian university. The CCS 3 Minute Thesis Competition is an opportunity for HDR   students to convey the relevance and importance of their research in just 3 minutes. It is an excellent opportunity to achieve a higher profile for research students and their work. The Monash 3MT finalist   will then be invited to represent Monash University at the Asia-Pacific 3MT competition, which will be held in Queensland University of Queensland.

2017 CCS 3MT Heat participants

2017 CCS 3MT heat participants. L-R: Mr Nikolce Kocovski, Ms Emily king, Mr Matthew Snelson, Ms Mahtab Parvaresh, Mr Amlan Chakraborty, Mr Amy Wilson, Ms Jacqueline Riddiford and CCS postgraduate convenor Professor Rob Medcalf.

Watch this space for 2018 3MT details

3MT Archive