Annual Reports

Research publications

Central Clinical School's publications are listed by department in each year's collection. The departments include: Allergy, Immunology and Respiratory medicine (AIRmed), Anaesthesia and Perioperative Medicine (APOM), Australian Centre for Blood Diseases (ACBD, also known as Department of Clinical Haematology), Diabetes, Gastroenterology, Immunology and Pathology, Infectious Diseases, Medicine, Melbourne Sexual Health Centre (MSHC), Monash Alfred Psychiatry research centre (MAPrc), Neuroscience, Peninsula Clinical School, Surgery (including National Trauma Research Institute (NTRI) and Centre for Obesity Research(CORE)) and Undergraduate Medical Education Directorate (UMED).