Both the Bachelor of Physiotherapy (Honours) and Doctor of Physiotherapy courses are approved programs of study, accredited by the Australian Physiotherapy Council on behalf of the Physiotherapy Registration Board.

Undergraduate Courses

Bachelor of Physiotherapy (Honours)

Postgraduate Courses

Doctor of Physiotherapy

Master of Advanced Health Care Practice


Graduate Diploma of Health and Science Research

Master of Philosophy

PhD studies in Physiotherapy