MARC Staff

Name and EmailDepartmentFacultyPosition
Professor Dan Lubman
E:dan.lubman@monash.edu
Eastern Health Clinical School Medicine, Nursing & Health Sciences Director
A/Professor Suzanne Nielsen
E:suzanne.nielsen@monash.edu
Eastern Health Clinical School Medicine, Nursing & Health Sciences Deputy Director
Dr Tina Lam
E:tina.lam@monash.edu
Eastern Health Clinical SchoolMedicine, Nursing & Health SciencesResearch Fellow
Dr Ting Xia
E: ting.xia@monash.edu
Eastern Health Clinical SchoolMedicine, Nursing & Health SciencesResearch Fellow
Kellie Rudlin
E:kellie.rudlin@monash.edu
Eastern Health Clinical SchoolMedicine, Nursing & Health SciencesSenior Communications Adviser
Krista Crawford
E:krista.crawford@monash.edu
Eastern Health Clinical SchoolMedicine, Nursing & Health SciencesResearch Program Officer
Louisa Picco
E:louisa.picco@monash.edu
Eastern Health Clinical School Medicine, Nursing & Health Sciences Research Assistant, PhD candidate
Dr Leanne Francia
E: leanne.francia@monash.edu
Eastern Health Clinical SchoolMedicine, Nursing & Health SciencesResearch Officer
Dr Ali Cheetham
E: ali.cheetham@monash.edu
Eastern Health Clinical SchoolMedicine, Nursing & Health SciencesResearch Officer
Alexandra Shipton
E: alex.shipton@monash.edu
Eastern Health Clinical SchoolMedicine, Nursing & Health SciencesResearch Officer