Our staff

Julian SmithProfessor Julian Smith MBBS, MS, MSurg Ed (Melb), FRACS, FACS, FFSTRCSED, FCSANZ, FAICD
Head of Department
Julian.Smith@monash.edu
Mira PetruzalekMrs Mira Petruzalek
PA to Professor Julian Smith
mira.petruzalek@monash.edu
Andrew Danks

Associate Professor Andrew Danks MD MBBS (Melb) FRACS
Andrew.Danks@monash.edu

Alan SaunderDr Alan Saunder MBBS (Melb) FRACS
Senior Lecturer
Alan.Saunder@monash.edu
Jane FoxDr Jane Fox MBBS (Melb) FRACS
Senior Lecturer
Jane.Fox@monash.edu
Aubrey Almeida MBBS (Melb) FRACS
Senior Lecturer
Aubrey.Almeida@monash.edu
Mark CullinanMark Cullinan MBBS FRACS
Senior Lecturer
Mark.Cullinan@monash.edu
Dan CroaghMr Dan Croagh MBBS PhD FRACS
Senior Lecturer
Daniel.Croagh@monash.edu

Emeritus Professor

  • Vernon Marshall MBBS MS (Melb) FRACS FACS

Adjunct Clinical Professors

Adjunct Clinical Associate Professors

Adjunct Associate Professor

Adjunct Senior Lecturers

Adjunct Lecturers

Adjunct Research Fellows

Adjunct Research Associates