Professional Staff

Shared Services

School Manager
Dr Jay Illesinghe

Research Manager
Dr Marina Skiba

Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications Coordinator – Kirsten Marks

Postgraduate Program
Manager, School Education Programs – Maida O'Keefe
Senior Postgraduate Course Administrator, Forensic Medicine – Tim Montgomery

Doctoral Program
Administrative Officer – Kathryn Daly

Honours Program
Senior Student Coordinator – Sharon Gurry

Undergraduate Program (Caulfield)
Undergraduate Courses Manager – Christine McMahon
Undergraduate Course Administrator – Jade Kerr
Administration Assistant – Karen Waugh

Senior Finance Manager – Varun Sood
Research & Revenue Senior Accountant – Pei Yen Lim
Research & Revenue Accountant – Jeff Tang
Purchasing to Payment Purchasing & Stores Officer – Daniel Vaughan

Unit Administrators

ASPREE (ASPirin in Reducing Events in the Elderly) Clinical Trial and ASPREE-XT (eXTension) Study
Personal Assistant to Associate Professor Robyn Woods – Ajitha Paldano
Senior Administration Manager – Aaron Ham

Australian and New Zealand Intensive Care Research Centre (ANZIC-RC) 
Administration Manager – Amanda Martin

Australian Breast Device Registry (ABDR)
Communications – Trish Nichols

Bariatric Surgery Registry
Program Manager – Brooke Backman

Centre of Cardiovascular Research and Education in Therapeutics (CCRET)
Senior Administrative Officer – Jill Edmonds

Clinical Outcomes Data Reporting and Research Program
Administrative Officer – Cheryl Grant
Communications – Emily Broadbent

Cochrane Australia
Communications Manager – Shauna Hurley

Department of Forensic Medicine
Senior Administrative Officer – Rosalie Clementson

Global and Women's Health
Executive Assistant to Professor Jane Fisher – Karin Smith

Hazelwood Health Study
Executive Officer, Hazelwood Health Study – Dr Sharon Harrison

Medical Education Research and Quality (MERQ)
Administrative Officer – Angie Lam

Monash Ageing Research Centre (MONARC)
Manager – Dr Rosa Gualano

Monash Centre for Health Research and Implementation (MCHRI)
Executive Assistant to Professor Helena Teede – Heather Pratt

Monash Centre for Occupational and Environmental Health (MonCOEH)
Centre Manager – Emily Mulholland

Pre-hospital Emergency and Trauma Research
Senior Project Manager – Mimi Morgan
Administrative Assistant – Pam Hayes

STAREE (STAtins in Reducing Events in the Elderly)
Senior Administrative Officer – Angela Pajak

Transfusion Research Unit (TRU)
Senior Executive Officer – Sally Nailon

Women's Health Research Program
Administration Officer – Sharon Gurry