Staff - Nutrition and Dietetics Department

Department staff

Click on each staff name for their profile and publication information.

Helen TrubyProf Helen Truby
Head of Department, Honours Course Co-Convenor
Bonham MaxineA/Prof Maxine Bonham
Senior Lecturer, BNutSci course Convenor
Andrea Bryce  Ms Andrea Bryce
Nutrition Program Manager, Year 4 Convenor
Amanda Anderson Ms Amanda Anderson
Senior Lecturer
 Dr Claire Palermo
Senior Lecturer, Year 3 convenor
Judi Porter Dr Judi Porter
Senior Lecturer
Janeane Dart Ms Janeane Dart
Senior Lecturer (education)
Evelyn Volders Ms Evelyn Volders
Senior lecturer (education), BND (Hons) Course Convenor, MDiet course convenor
Simone Gibson Dr Simone Gibson
Lecturer, Year 1 Convenor
Ricardo Costa Dr Ricardo Costa
Lecturer in Sports Nutrition
Nicole Kellow Ms Nicole Kellow
Kate Huggins Dr Kate Huggins
Honours Course Co-Convenor
Zoe davidson Dr Zoe Davidson
Tracy McCaffrey Dr Tracy McCaffrey
Chiara Murgia Dr Chiara Murgia
Liza Barbour Ms Liza Barbour
Michelle Blumfield Dr Michelle Blumfield
Jorja Collins Ms Jorja Collins
Assistant Lecturer
Elizabeth Barber Dr Elizabeth Barber
Assistant Lecturer
Aimee Dordevic Dr Aimee Dordevic
Assistant Lecturer
 Ms Julia McCartan
Research Officer
Melissa Adamski Ms Melissa Adamski
Project Coordinator
 Ms Shay Occhiuto  
Nutrition Clinic Manager, Dietitian
Kaylene Hanlon Ms Kaylene Hanlon
Course Administration Officer
Leagh Rule Ms Leagh Rule
Administration Assistant

Contact us:

Adjunct/Honorary staff

  • Prof Duo Li
  • Prof Andrew Sinclair
  • A/Prof Avihu Boneh
  • A/Prof Karen Walker
  • A/Prof Kevin Whelan
  • Dr Sue Booth
  • Ms Anita Wilton
  • Ms Kathryn Marshall
  • Ms Mary Anne Silvers
  • Mr Anthony Bernardi
  • Dr Tracy Burrows