Undergraduate Courses

The School’s Departments and Centres are situated across the Caulfield, Clayton, Peninsula and Notting Hill campuses. Recently, two new Centres within the School were established: a Centre for Addiction Research and the Centre for Rehabilitation, Ageing and Independent Living.

A strong emphasis on finding interdisciplinary solutions to health problems flows through to units within the School's courses in which students gain an understanding of how they can work with other primary healthcare professions.

Bachelor of Occupational Therapy (Honours)

Bachelor of Physiotherapy (Honours)

Bachelor of Paramedicine

Honours Degree in Emergency Health (Paramedic)

Bachelor of Radiation Sciences

Bachelor of Radiography and Medical Imaging (Honours)

Bachelor of Radiation Sciences (Informatics)