Contact us

Meet the SCS Education Team

Simone Gibson
Associate Professor Simone Gibson

Director of Education
Simone.Gibson@monash.edu
Amanda Gentile photo
Ms Amanda Gentile
Education Program Coordinator
Amanda.Gentile@monash.edu

Higher Degree by Research

Kate Loveland
Professor Katherine Loveland
Head of Postgraduate studies
Kate.Loveland@monash.edu
Danielle Busacca photo
Ms Danielle Busacca
Postgraduate Research Programs Officer
SCS.GradResearch@monash.edu

BMedSc(Hons)

Rimma Goldberg
Dr Rimma Goldberg
BMedSc(Hons) Coordinator
Rimma.Goldberg@monash.edu
Pianca Schwarz photo
Ms Pianca Schwarz
BMedSc(Hons) Course Administrator
Pianca.Schwarz@monash.edu

Honours

Mark Hedger photo
Professor Mark Hedger
Honours Coordinator
scs.reception@monash.edu
Paul King
Dr Paul King
Honours Coordinator
Paul.King@monash.edu

Undergraduate Medical Education (BMedSc/MD)

Julia Harrison
Associate Professor Julia Harrison
Director of Undergraduate Medical Education
Julia.Harrison@monash.edu

Meet the  BMedSc/MD team