ECR team

Marcel Nold

Professor Marcel Nold
ECR Coordinator

Michael Houghton

Dr Michael Houghton
ECR Representative

Eugene Fredericks

Dr Eugene Fredericks
School Manager

Jin Graham

Ms Jin Leng-Graham
SCS Executive Officer

Clare Westhorpe

Dr Clare Westhorpe
OHS

  

Committee members

The Monash Health Translation Precinct (MHTP) ECR Committee exists to represent ECRs at School, Faculty and University levels and connect ECRs within the MHTP, including SCS and the Hudson Institute, as well as the  Monash Centre for Health Research and Implementation (MCHRI, geographically located at MHTP).

SCS

MemberDepartment/CentreRoleEmail
Michael Houghton Nutrition, Dietetics and Food Chair Michael.Houghton@monash.edu
Kay Nguo Nutrition, Dietetics and Food Annual Meet & Greet Coordinator Kay.Nguo@monash.edu
Anna Schroeder Psychiatry Social Officer; Mentoring Program Coordinator Anna.Schroeder@monash.edu
Dragana Odobasic Centre for Inflammatory Diseases Workshops & Symposia; Speed Networking Dragana.Odobasic@monash.edu
Olivia Susanto Centre for Inflammatory Diseases Media Officer Olivia.Susanto@monash.edu
Sarah Marshall Obstetrics and Gynaecology Workshops & Symposia Coordinator Sarah.Marshall@monash.edu
Ali Crichton Paediatrics Mentoring Program Coordinator Alison.Crichton@monashhealth.org
Shu Wen Wen Centre for Inflammatory Diseases TBC upon return from maternity leave Shu.Wen@monash.edu

Hudson Institute

MemberDepartment/CentreRoleEmail
Emily Gulliver Centre for Innate Immunity and Infectious Diseases Chair Emily.Gulliver@hudson.org.au
Cristina Giogha Centre for Innate Immunity and Infectious Diseases Annual Meet & Greet Coordinator; Social Officer Cristina.Giogha@hudson.org.au
Stephanie Conos Centre for Innate Immunity and Infectious Diseases Annual Meet & Greet Coordinator Stephanie.Conos@hudson.org.au
Tesha Tsai Centre for Reproductive Health Workshops & Symposia Coordinator Te-Sha.Tsai@hudson.org.au
Shanti Gurung Ritchie Centre Annual Meet & Greet Coordinator Shanti.Gurung@hudson.org.au
Fiona Cousins Ritchie Centre Social Officer Fiona.Cousins@hudson.org.au
Stacey Ellery Ritchie Centre Speed Networking Coordinator Stacey.Ellery@hudson.org.au
Dan Garama Centre for Cancer Research Media Officer Daniel.Garama@hudson.org.au

MCHRI

MemberDepartment/CentreRoleEmail
Siew Lim MCHRI Secretary Siew.Lim1@monash.edu
Aya Mousa MCHRI Co-Secretary (on maternity leave) Aya.Mousa@monash.edu

Others

MemberDepartment/CentreRoleEmail
Nicole Kellow Nutrition, Dietetics and Food Chair of FMNHS ECR Steering Committee Nicole.Kellow@monash.edu
Rasa IslamTranslational medical research / Cartherics PTY LTDHudson Student RepresentativesRasa.Islam@hudson.org.au
Manizha ShekibiCentre for Reproductive HealthManizha.Shekibi@hudson.org.au