ECR team

Marcel Nold
Professor Marcel Nold
ECR Coordinator
Michael Houghton
Dr Michael Houghton
ECR Representative
Eugene Fredericks
Dr Eugene Fredericks
School Manager
Jin Graham
Ms Jin Leng-Graham
SCS Executive Officer
Clare Westhorpe
Dr Clare Westhorpe
OHS
 

Committee members

The Monash Health Translation Precinct (MHTP) ECR Committee exists to represent ECRs at School, Faculty and University levels and connect ECRs within the MHTP, including SCS and the Hudson Institute, as well as the  Monash Centre for Health Research and Implementation (MCHRI, geographically located at MHTP).

SCS

MemberDepartment/CentreRoleEmail
Michael Houghton Nutrition, Dietetics and Food Chair Michael.Houghton@monash.edu
Ariel Dunn Psychiatry Mentoring & Symposia Co-ordinator Ariel.Dunn@monash.edu
Dragana Odobasic Centre for Inflammatory Diseases Symposia Co-ordinator Dragana.Odobasic@monash.edu
Olivia Susanto Centre for Inflammatory Diseases Media Officer Olivia.Susanto@monash.edu
Sarah Marshall Obstetrics and Gynaecology Speed Networking Co-ordinator Sarah.Marshall@monash.edu
Ali Crichton Paediatrics Mentoring Program Coordinator Alison.Crichton@monashhealth.org

Hudson Institute

MemberDepartment/CentreRoleEmail
Emily Gulliver Centre for Innate Immunity and Infectious Diseases Chair Emily.Gulliver@hudson.org.au
Cristina Giogha Centre for Innate Immunity and Infectious Diseases Annual Meet & Greet Coordinator Cristina.Giogha@hudson.org.au
Ai-Leen Chan Centre for Reproductive Health UniMelb Grant Review Co-ordinator Ai-Leen.Chan@hudson.org.au
Rukmali Wijayarathna Centre for Reproductive Health PhD Mentoring Co-ordinator

Rukmali.Wijayarathna@hudson.org.au

Shanti Gurung Ritchie Centre Social Officer Shanti.Gurung@hudson.org.au
Fiona Cousins Ritchie Centre Social Officer Fiona.Cousins@hudson.org.au
Stacey Ellery Ritchie Centre Speed Networking Coordinator Stacey.Ellery@hudson.org.au
Dan Garama Centre for Cancer Research Media Officer Daniel.Garama@hudson.org.au

MCHRI

MemberDepartment/CentreRoleEmail
Siew Lim MCHRI Secretary Siew.Lim1@monash.edu

Others

MemberDepartment/CentreRoleEmail
Nicole Kellow Nutrition, Dietetics and Food Chair of FMNHS ECR Steering Committee Nicole.Kellow@monash.edu
Rheannon Blucher Centre for Reproductive Health Hudson PhD Student Representative Rheannon.Blucher@monash.edu