Contact us

General enquiries about the school and the rural education program

Phone: +61 3 9905 1327 (Monday to Friday: 9am-5pm)
Fax: +61 3 9905 8012
email: rural.health@monash.edu

Our location

37 Rainforest Walk
First floor - Medicine A
Monash University
Wellington Road
Clayton Victoria

Office of Head of School

Professor Shane Bullock
Head of School
Email: shane.bullock@monash.edu 

Cathy Ward
School Manager
Email: cathy.ward@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 5440 9004

Larissa Attard
EA to Head of School and School Manager
Email: larissa.attard@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 5122 7130

Mark Woodfield
Acting Operations and Planning Manager
Email: mark.woodfield@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9905 3335

Laura Major
Manager, Rural Health Education Program
Email: laura.major@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9905 1521