Monash executive committee

Professor Terry O Brien

Head of Central Clinical School

E: Terence.OBrien@monash.edu
P: +61 3 990 30855

View Monash research profile

Professor Mark Bellgrove

Director of Research
Turner Institute for Brain and Mental Health

E: Mark.Bellgrove@monash.edu
P: +61 3 9902 4200

View Monash research profile

Professor Helmut Butskueven

Head of Department of Neuroscience

E: Helmut.Butzkueven@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

 

Professor Helen Dewey

Director of the Neurology Trials Unit

E: Helen.Dewey@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

 

Associate Professor Connie Wong

Deputy Director of Monash Centre for Inflammatory Diseases

E: Connie.Wong@monash.edu
P: +61 3 8572 2618

View Monash research profile

Dr Loretta Piccenna

Research Manager

E: Loretta.Piccenna@monash.edu

View LinkdIn profile

 

Dr Anthony Filippis

CEO of Neurosciences Victoria Limited

E: anthony@neurovic.com.au

View LinkedIn profile

 

Dr Karen Gregory

Senior Lecturer

E: Karen.Gregory@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

 

Dr Leon Teo

Research Fellow

E: Leon.Teo@monash.edu

View Monash research profile

Founding and past members

Professor James Bourne

Co-Founder, Monash Neuroscience
Professor (Research)

View Monash research profile

Dr Karen McConalogue

Director Research Grants and Development