Rural Health Footprint

The School of Rural Health is committed to improving health outcomes in rural communities and creating a sustainable rural health workforce. With eight clinical teaching sites, our footprint stretches from Mildura in the north-west to Bairnsdale in the south-east. The school delivers the Monash MD in our rural and regional sites across Victoria.

Our footprint includes: