Personnel in the Office of the Vice-Chancellor and President

Andrea Goff
Executive Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor
Telephone: +61 3 9902 9851
Email: andrea.goff@monash.edu

Donald Speagle
Acting Chief of Staff to the Vice-Chancellor and President
Telephone: + 61 3 9905 0186
Email: donald.speagle@monash.edu

Helen Lee
Director, Projects and Operations
Telephone: +61 (0)437 847 029
Email: helen.lee@monash.edu

Andrew Trounson
Senior Communications Adviser
Telephone: +61 3 9902 0854
Email: andrew.trounson@monash.edu

Janet Creaney
Senior Higher Education Adviser
Telephone: +61 3 9905 3974
Email: janet.creaney@monash.edu

Justine Sik
Project Manager
Telephone: +61 (0)401 749 881
Email: justine.sik@monash.edu

Vanessa Pearce
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff and Executive Director
Telephone: +61 3 9905 9920
Email: vanessa.pearce@monash.edu