Sichuan University

Sichuan University (SCU) is a national key public research university in Chengdu, Sichuan Province of China, wholly funded by the Ministry of Education of China. SCU is a Class A Double First Class University, and a member of the Project 211 and the Project 985. SCU is comprised of the former Sichuan University, the former Chengdu University of Science and Technology, and the former West China University of Medical Sciences.

Monash has a 2+2 program with the College of International Studies at SCU. Program students who successfully complete two years of study at Monash will be awarded one of the following degrees by Monash:

  • Bachelor of Commerce
  • Bachelor of Economics
  • Bachelor of Finance
  • Bachelor of Accounting
  • Bachelor of Banking and Finance
  • Bachelor of Business
  • Bachelor of International Business
  • Bachelor of Marketing
  • Bachelor of Business Administration