Wenzhou Medical University

Wenzhou Medical University (WMU) is a higher education institution under the administration of Zhejiang Provincial Government.
WMU has three campuses in Whenzhou. It is one of the co-development universities by the Ministry of Education, National Health Commission and Zhejiang Provincial Government.

Monash has a 5+1 program with WMU. Program students who successfully complete 1 years of study at Monash will be awarded a Master of Biomedical and Health Sciences by Monash.