Contact us

Contact our external engagement team

For research partnerships, project collaborations, research speakers, industry engagement, and the Predictive newsletter, contact the engagement team.

Enquire online


Lynne Payne

Lynne Payne
Industry Portfolio Manager, Industry Engagement

Monash Information Technology
M: +61 418 572 189
E: Lynne.Payne@monash.edu

Alex White

Alex White
Senior Engagement Officer, Industry Engagement

Monash Information Technology
T: +61 3 9903 2552
E: alex.white@monash.edu

Katarina Tomka

Katarina Tomka
Senior Engagement Adviser, Industry Engagement

Monash Information Technology
T: +61 3 9903 1965
M: +61 413 666 761
E: katarina.tomka@monash.edu

Helen Cridland

Helen Cridland
External Engagement Coordinator, Industry Engagement

Monash Information Technology
T: +61 3 9903 2558
E: helen.cridland@monash.edu


For more information on our IBL program, student internships, guest lecturing and student mentoring

Dr Michael Wybrow

Dr Michael Wybrow
Director Work Integrated Learning

Monash Information Technology
T: +61 3 9905 2479
E: Michael.Wybrow@monash.edu


To discuss the details of our research capabilities

Associate Professor Burak Turhan

Associate Professor Burak Turhan
Associate Dean of External Engagement

Monash Information Technology
T: +61 3 9905 6986
E: Burak.Turhan@monash.edu


For alumni enquiries

Cindy Chandra
Alumni Relations Manager

Monash Information Technology
T: +61 3 9905 9430
E: fit-alumni@monash.edu