Allocate+ dates

Australia

Semester one 2018
Preference entry opens
Monday 11 December, 10am
Preference entry closes
Tuesday 30 January, 10am
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 6 February, 10am
Allocation adjustment closes
Monday 12 March, 5pm
Allocate+ in read only mode
Semester two 2018
Preference entry opens
Friday 18 May, 10am
Preference entry closes
Monday 18 June, 10am
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 26 June, 10am
Allocation adjustment closes
Monday 6 August, 5pm
Allocate+ in read only mode

Malaysia

Semester one 2018
Preference entry opens
Tuesday 6 February, 10am
Preference entry closes
Wednesday 14 February, 12pm
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 20 February, 10am
Allocation adjustment closes
Tuesday 13 March, 5pm
Allocate+ in read only mode
Semester two 2018
Preference entry opens
Thursday 28 June, 10am
Preference entry closes
Wednesday 11 July, 12pm
Allocation adjustment opens
Wednesday 18 July, 10am
Allocation adjustment closes
Wednesday 8 August, 5pm
Allocate+ in read only mode

South Africa

Semester one 2018
Allocation adjustment opens
Wednesday 14 February, 10am
Allocation adjustment closes
Friday 9 March, 5pm
Allocate+ in read only mode
Semester two 2018
Allocation adjustment opens
Monday 16 July, 10am
Allocation adjustment closes
Monday 6 August, 5pm
Allocate+ in read only mode

Got a question? Monash Connect can help