Allocate+ dates

Australia

Semester one 2020
Preference entry opens
Monday 25 November, 10am
Preference entry closes
Tuesday 28 January, 10am
Allocation adjustment opens
Friday 21 February, 10am
Allocation adjustment closes
Friday 3 April, 5pm
Allocate+ in read only mode
Semester two 2020
Preference entry opens
Monday 6 July, 10am
Preference entry closes
Monday 13 July, 10am
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 21 July, 10am
Weeks 1-3 (Aug 3-21)
Allocation adjustment opens
Delayed until further notice
Weeks 4-12 (Aug 24 - Nov 6)
Allocation adjustment closes
Friday 4 September, 5pm
Allocate+ in read only mode

Malaysia

Semester one 2020
Preference entry opens
Friday 10 January, 10am (GMT +8)
Preference entry closes
Monday 27 January, 5pm (GMT +8)
Allocation adjustment opens
Friday 21 February, 10am (GMT +8)
Allocation adjustment closes
Friday 3 April, 5pm (GMT +8)
Allocate+ in read only mode
Semester two 2020
Preference entry opens
Monday 6 July, 10am (GMT +8)
Preference entry closes
Monday 13 July, 10am (GMT +8)
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 21 July, 10am (GMT +8)
Allocation adjustment closes
Friday 28 August, 5pm (GMT +8)
Allocate+ in read only mode

South Africa

Semester one 2020
Allocation adjustment opens
Monday 24 February, 10am
Allocation adjustment closes
Friday 13 March, 5pm
Allocate+ in read only mode
Semester two 2020
Allocation adjustment opens
Monday 20 July, 10am
Allocation adjustment closes
Friday 7 August, 5pm
Allocate+ in read only mode

Got a question? Monash Connect can help