Allocate+ dates

Australia

Semester two 2018
Preference entry opens
Friday 18 May, 10am
Preference entry closes
Monday 18 June, 10am
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 26 June, 10am
Allocation adjustment closes
Monday 6 August, 5pm
Allocate+ in read only mode
Semester one 2019
Preference entry opens
Tuesday 11 December, 10am
Preference entry closes
Tuesday 29 January, 10am
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 5 February, 10am
Allocation adjustment closes
Monday 11 March, 5pm
Allocate+ in read only mode

Malaysia

Semester two 2018
Preference entry opens
Thursday 28 June, 10am (GMT +8)
Preference entry closes
Wednesday 11 July, 12pm (GMT +8)
Allocation adjustment opens
Wednesday 18 July, 10am (GMT +8)
Allocation adjustment closes
Wednesday 8 August, 5pm (GMT +8)
Allocate+ in read only mode
Semester one 2019
Preference entry opens
Monday 11 February, 10am (GMT +8)
Preference entry closes
Wednesday 20 February, 10am (GMT +8)
Allocation adjustment opens
Wednesday 27 February, 12pm (GMT +8)
Allocation adjustment closes
Tuesday 19 March, 5pm (GMT +8)
Allocate+ in read only mode

South Africa

Semester one 2019
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 19 February, 10am
Allocation adjustment closes
Friday 15 March, 5pm
Allocate+ in read only mode
Semester two 2019
Allocation adjustment opens
Tuesday 16 July, 10am
Allocation adjustment closes
Friday 9 August, 5pm
Allocate+ in read only mode

Got a question? Monash Connect can help