The following people will present plenaries and workshops:

  • Catriona Bradley
    Executive Director of the Irish Institute of Pharmacy (IIOP)
  • Tina Brock
    Professor of Pharmacy Education and Practice, Monash University, Australia
  • Jason Brunner
    Director of Assessment for the University of Colorado Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Lisha Bustos
    Lead Instructional Designer, Skaggs School of Pharmacy, Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Colorado, USA
  • Sandra Carey
    President, McCann Health, Pharmacy Initiative, AUS Branch
  • Tim Chen.
    Professor of Medication Management, University of Sydney, AUS
  • Kari Franson
    Associate dean for professional education, University of Colorado Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences.
  • Rochelle Gellatly
    Pharmacotherapy Specialist with added qualifications in Cardiology
  • Kristin Janke
    Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems, University of Minnesota, USA
  • Ray Land
    Professor, University College at Durham University, UK
  • Clark Kebodeaux
    Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy Practice & Science, University of Kentucky, USA
  • Vivienne Mak
    Lecturer & Simulation Lead, Monash University, AUS
  • Rupal Mansukhani
    Clinical Associate Professor at the Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy at Rutgers University.
  • Conan MacDougall
    Professor of Clinical Pharmacy and the Divine Family Endowed Chair in Clinical Pharmacy in the Department of Clinical Pharmacy at the University of California, San Francisco.
  • Monica Miller
    Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, at the Purdue University College of Pharmacy and an Adjunct Assistant Professor, at the Indiana University School of Medicine.
  • Debra Rowett
  • Professor and Discipline Leader Pharmacy, School of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences at the University of South Australia and Director of the Drug and Therapeutics Information Service (DATIS), Southern Adelaide Local Health Network
  • David Steeb
    PharmD, MPH, is Clinical Assistant Professor and Director of Global Engagement at the UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy
  • Lucio Volino
    Clinical Associate Professor in the Pharmacy Practice and Administration Department at The Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy
  • Karen Whitfield
    Conjoint Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy, Faculty of Health and Behavioural Sciences, University of Queensland, Australia