Leadership Team

Head of School
Professor Phil Andrews
E: phil.andrews@monash.edu
 
Deputy Head of School

Professor Andrea Robinson
E: andrea.robinson@monash.edu

 
Associate Head of Education

Associate Professor Kellie Tuck
E: kellie.tuck@monash.edu

 
Associate Head of Research

Associate Professor Rico Tabor
E: rico.tabor@monash.edu

 
HDR Coordinator Professor Philip Chan
E: Phil.Chan@monash.edu
 
Associate Head International

Professor Katya Pas
E: 
katya.pas@monash.edu

 
School Manager Ms Shirin Jambhulkar
E: Shirin.Jambhulkar@monash.edu