Contact us

General Office

Room: 124, Level 1
9 Rainforest Walk (Building 28)
Clayton Campus
Hours: 9am-5pm

Fax: +61 3 9905 4903
Email: earth-atmosphere-environment@monash.edu

Postal Address

School of Earth, Atmosphere & Environment
Monash University
Room 124
9 Rainforest Walk
Clayton, Victoria 3800
Australia

Head of School

Professor Sandy Cruden
sci.hos.eae@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9905 6246

Deputy Head of School

Assoc Prof Steven Siems
Steven.Siems@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 990 54406

Assistant to Head of SchoolDr Caroline Venn
Caroline.Venn@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9902 9095
Student Services Coordinator

Mr Robert Oakley

School Manager

Ms Tien Chin Chen
Tien.Chin.Chen@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9905 4884

Administrative Staff

Ms Silvana Cifaratti
Silvana.Cifaratti@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9902 0253

General Office

Ms Emily Tran
Emily.Tran@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9905 4879