Contact us

General Office

Room: 124, Level 1
9 Rainforest Walk (Building 28)
Clayton Campus
Hours: 9am-5pm

Phone: +61 3 9905 4879
Fax
: +61 3 9905 4903
Email: earth-atmosphere-environment@monash.edu

Postal Address
School of Earth, Atmosphere & Environment
Monash University
Room 124
9 Rainforest Walk
Clayton, Victoria 3800
Australia
Head of School
Professor Andrew Mackintosh
sci-eae-hos@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9905 6246
Deputy Head of School
Assoc Prof Steven Siems
Steven.Siems@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 990 54406
Assistant to Head of School
Mrs Christine Hi
Christine.Hi@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9902 9095
Student Services Coordinator
School Manager
Ms Tien Chin Chen
Tien.Chin.Chen@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9905 4884
Administrative Staff
Mrs Silvana Katragadda (on maternity leave)
Silvana.Katragadda@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9902 0253

Ms Ada Han
Ada.Han@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9902 0062
General Office
Ms Emily Tran
Emily.Tran@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9902 9091

Mrs Christine Jones
Christine.Jones@monash.edu
Phone: +61 3 9905 4879