PhD Students

Current PhD Students

Surname

First Name

Email

Principal Supervisor

Azim

Arani

Arani.Azim@monash.edu

A/Prof Coral Warr

Bakopoulos

Daniel

Daniel.Bakopoulos1@monash.edu

Dr Travis Johnson

Barber

Jake

Jake.Barber@monash.edu

Dr Michael McDonald

Baxter

Emily

ecbax1@student.monash.edu

Dr Robert Bryson-Richardson

Bay

Sean

Sean.Bay@monash.edu

Dr Christopher Greening

Bennett

Emma

Emma.Bennett@monash.edu

Dr Joslin Moore

Bertram

Michael

mgber2@student.monash.edu

Dr Bob Wong

Bichet

Marion

Marion.Bichet@monash.edu

Dr Jeremy Barr

Briginshaw

Liam

Liam.Briginshaw@monash.edu

Prof John Bowman

Cameron

Hayley

hecam2@student.monash.edu

A/Prof Dustin Marshall

Carter

Tara-Lyn

Tara-Lyn.Carter@monash.edu

Dr Damian Dowling

Cavallo

Catherine

crcav1@student.monash.edu

Dr Richard Reina

Chakraborty

Avishikta

Avishikta.Chakraborty@monash.edu

Dr Christen Mirth

Chen

Ya-Jou

Ya-Jou.Chen@monash.edu

Dr Christopher Greening

Cheong

Fong Mei

Fong.Cheong@monash.edu

Prof John Bowman

Chirgwin

Evatt

ejchi6@student.monash.edu

Dr Keyne Monro

Cobham

Ansa

Ansa.Cobham@monash.edu

Dr Christen Mirth

Cordero

Paul

Paul.Cordero@monash.edu

Dr Christopher Greening

Cowan

Maxim

mcow5@student.monash.edu

A/Prof Roslyn Gleadow

Dark

Callum

crdar3@student.monash.edu

Dr Robert Bryson-Richardson

De Stigter

Emily

elde1@student.monash.edu

Dr Joslin Moore

Dent

Craig Ian

ciden1@student.monash.edu

A/Prof Sureshkumar Balasubramanian

Deore

Pranali

Pranali.Deore@monash.edu

Prof John Beardall

Dickson

Catherine

Catherine.Dickson@monash.edu

Dr Melodie McGeoch

Duran

Andressa

Andressa.Duran@monash.edu

Dr David Chapple

Ekta

Ekta

Ekta@monash.edu

Dr Damian Dowling

Falk

Stephanie

sfal9@student.monash.edu

Prof Paul J Sunnucks

Fan

Marie

mfan28@student.monash.edu

Dr Anne-Marie Peters

Finotto

Licia

Licia.Finotto@monash.edu

Dr Richard Reina

Fisher

Tom

Tom.Fisher@monash.edu

Prof John Bowman

Florent

Stevie

snflo1@student.monash.edu

Prof John Bowman

Gaikwad

Avinash

Avinash.Gaikwad@monash.edu

Prof Moira O'Bryan

Gatto

Christopher

Christopher.Gatto@monash.edu

Dr Richard Reina

Gipson

Stephen

Stephen.A.Gipson@monash.edu

Dr Matthew Hall

Gomez Pourroy

Carla

Veronica.Pourroy@monash.edu

Dr Anne-Marie Peters

Gordillo Altamirano

Fernando

Fernando.GordilloAltamirano@monash.edu

Dr Jeremy Barr

Groce

Julie

jegro6@student.monash.edu

Dr Carly Cook

Hector

Tobias

Tobias.Hector@monash.edu

Dr Matthew Hall

Hoskins

Jessica

Jess.Hoskins@monash.edu

Prof Steven Chown

Hu

Jinghua

jhu59@student.monash.edu

Prof Moira O'Bryan

Islam

Zahra

Zahra.Islam@monash.edu

Dr Christopher Greening

Islam

Md Ashraful

maisl5@student.monash.edu

Prof John Beardall

Kannangara

Jade

jrkan1@student.monash.edu

A/Prof Coral Warr

Koh

Cassandra

ckoh4@student.monash.edu

Dr Matthew Hall

Kovacevic

Aleksandra

akov6@student.monash.edu

Prof Steven Chown

Kutz

Teresa

Teresa.Kutz@monash.edu

Dr Carla Sgro

Kvistad

Lynna

lnkvi1@student.monash.edu

Prof Paul J Sunnucks

Lasne

Clementine

cslas1@student.monash.edu

Dr Timothy Connallon

Leihy

Rachel

Rachel.Leihy1@monash.edu

Prof Steven Chown

Liu

Wing Pui Amy

Wing.Liu@monash.edu

Prof Steven Chown

Lutz

Maiko

Maiko.Lutz@monash.edu

Prof Paul J Sunnucks

Ma

Carolyn

Carolyn.Ma@monash.edu

Dr Matthew Piper

Martin

Jake

jmmar21@student.monash.edu

Dr Bob Wong

Matcott

James

James.Matcott1@monash.edu

A/Prof Dustin Marshall

Matthews

Genevieve

Genevieve.Matthews@monash.edu

Dr David Chapple

McQueen

Alexandra

amvis1@student.monash.edu

Dr Anne-Marie Peters

Nagarajan Radha

Venkatesh

vnag7@student.monash.edu

Dr Damian Dowling

Naimo

Annalise

Annalise.Naimo@monash.edu

Dr Bob Wong

Nasrullah

Qamariya

qnas1@student.monash.edu

Dr Alistair Evans

Noergaard

Louise

Louise.Noergaard@monash.edu

Dr Matthew Hall

Nolazco Plasier

Sergio

Sergio.Nolazco@monash.edu

Dr Anne-Marie Peters

O'Leary

Benjamin

baole1@student.monash.edu

A/Prof Roslyn Gleadow

Peacock

Lee

lpea8@student.monash.edu

Dr Rohan Clarke

Pollock

Tahlia

Tahlia.Pollock@monash.edu

Dr Alistair Evans

Pozzi

Andrea

Andrea.Pozzi@monash.edu

Dr Damian Dowling

Razeng

Emma

eeraz1@student.monash.edu

Prof Paul J Sunnucks

Rebolledo Navarro

Adriana

Adriana.RebolledoNavarro@monash.edu

Dr Keyne Monro

Reeve

Sarah

Sarah.Reeve1@monash.edu

Dr Melodie McGeoch

Rhind

David

David.Rhind@monash.edu

Dr Alistair Evans

Richards

Hazel

Hazel.Richards@monash.edu

Dr Alistair Evans

Roast

Michael

mjroa2@student.monash.edu

Dr Anne-Marie Peters

Roberts

Kelsey

kerob4@student.monash.edu

Dr Carly Cook

Rosati

Viviana

Viviana.Rosati@monash.edu

A/Prof Roslyn Gleadow

Rosinger

Hanna

Hanna.Rosinger@monash.edu

Dr Kathryn Hodgins

Saligari

Melissa

mjsal2@student.monash.edu

A/Prof Coral Warr

Sanchez Gomez

Sonia

ssan82@student.monash.edu

Dr Richard Reina

Scheelings

Titus

Titus.Scheelings@monash.edu

Dr Richard Reina

Schuster

Lukas

Lukas.Schuster@monash.edu

A/Prof Dustin Marshall

Sealy

Siofra

Siofra.Sealy@monash.edu

Dr Anne-Marie Peters

Senior

Anna

afsen1@student.monash.edu

Dr David Chapple

Singh

Shilpi

Shilpi.Singh@monash.edu

A/Prof Sureshkumar Balasubramanian

Singh Yadav

Avilash

Avilash.SinghYadav@monash.edu

A/Prof Sureshkumar Balasubramanian

Soares Serrano

Rita

rjsoa3@student.monash.edu

Dr Robert Bryson-Richardson

Sohail

Muhammad Nouman

mnsoh1@student.monash.edu

A/Prof Roslyn Gleadow

Teunissen

Niki

nteu1@student.monash.edu

Dr Anne-Marie Peters

Van Boheemen

Lotte

lavan7@student.monash.edu

Dr Kathryn Hodgins

Vaught

Rebecca

rvau2@student.monash.edu

Dr Damian Dowling

Venturelli

Ilaria

Ilaria.Venturelli@monash.edu

Dr Damian Dowling

Wartman

Melissa

Melissa.Wartman@monash.edu

Prof John Beardall

Woods

Laura

Laura.Woods@monash.edu

Dr Michael McDonald

Zhang

Bichao

Bichao.Zhang@monash.edu

Dr Richard Burke

Zilko

Joseph

Joseph.Zilko@monash.edu

Prof Paul J Sunnucks