Research Staff

Name TitlePhoneEmail Address
Ian AitkenheadResearch Assistant990 55790Ian.Aitkenhead@monash.edu
Pieter ArnoldResearch Assistant990 51847Pieter.Arnold@monash.edu
Candice BywaterResearch Assistant990 54636Candice.Bywater@monash.edu
Lucy ChapmanResearch Assistant 990 55485Lucy.Chapman@monash.edu
Fiona CockerellResearch Assistant990 20319Fiona.Cockerell@monash.edu
Amy DedmanResearch Assistant990 59761Amy.Dedman@monash.edu
Dr Celine GouletResearch Assistant990 51829Celine.Goulet@monash.edu
Annie GuillaumeResearch Assistant990 55655Annie.Guillaume@monash.edu
Rebecca HallasResearch Assistant990 55217Rebecca.Hallas@monash.edu
Lindsey HeffernanResearch Assistant990 20301Lindsey.Heffernan@monash.edu
Thanavit JirapanjawatResearch Assistant 990 59761Tent.Jirapanjawat@monash.edu
Emily KertonResearch Assistant990 59690Emily.Kerton@monash.edu
Karyn MooreResearch Assistant990 24360Karyn.Moore@monash.edu
Dr Liz MorrisCentre for Geometric Biology Admin Officer 990 20733Liz.Morris@monash.edu
Ruzeen PatwaResearch Assistant990 20654Ruzeen.Patwa@monash.edu
Joseph SchubertTechnical Officer990 56045Joseph.Schubert@monash.edu
Tamblyn ThomasonResearch Assistant Tamblyn.Thomason@monash.edu
Jianbin WangManager of Australian Drosophila Biomedical Research Support Facility990 55026Jianbin.Wang2@monash.edu