Leadership Team

Interim Head of School
Professor Craig White
T:  +61 3 9905 5650  
E: craig.white@monash.edu
 
Deputy Head of SchoolProfessor Carla Sgro
T: +61 3 9902 0332
E: carla.sgro@monash.edu
Research DirectorProfessor Damian Dowling
T: +61 3 9902 0479
E: damian.dowling@monash.edu
 
Education DirectorProfessor Richard Reina
T: +61 3 9905 5600 
E: richard.reina@monash.edu
Research Training DirectorA/Professor Anne Peters
T: +61 3 9905 6287
E: anne.peters@monash.edu
 
School ManagerMrs Caroline Molloy
T: +61 3 9905 5648
E: caroline.molloy@monash.edu
 
Education Program ManagerMs Kate Elliott
T: +61 3 9905 0508
E: kate.elliott@monash.edu
 
Director, Centre for Geometric BiologyProfessor Dustin Marshall
T: +61 3 9902 4449
E: dustin.marshall@monash.edu
 
Honours Co-ordinatorDr Matt Piper
T: +61 3 9902 0493
E: matthew.piper@monash.edu  
 
Research Theme Leaders  

Ecology and Conservation
Dr Carly Cook
T: +61 3 9905 5642
E: carly.cook@monash.edu
Dr Carly Cook 
Evolution in a Changing WorldDr Tim Connallon
T: +61 3 9905 0899
E: tim.connallon@monash.edu
Dr Tim Connallon 
Genetics, Genomics, and HealthProfessor Mauro D'Amato
T: +61 3 9905 3751
E: mauro.damato@monash.edu
Professor Mauro D'Amato