Leadership Team

Head of School
Professor Craig White
E: craig.white@monash.edu
 
Deputy Head of SchoolProfessor Carla Sgro
E: carla.sgro@monash.edu
Education DirectorProfessor Damian Dowling
E: damian.dowling@monash.edu
 
Research DirectorDr Mike McDonald
E: mike.mcdonald@monash.edu
 
Research Training DirectorProfessor Anne Peters
E: anne.peters@monash.edu
 
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion ChairDr Christen Mirth
E: christen.mirth@monash.edu 
 
School ManagerMrs Caroline Molloy
E: caroline.molloy@monash.edu
 
Education Program ManagerMs Kate Elliott
E: kate.elliott@monash.edu