Leadership Team

Head of SchoolProfessor Moira O'Bryan
T:  +61  3 9905 5650
E: moira.obryan@monash.edu
 
Deputy Head of SchoolProfessor Bob Wong
T: +61 3 9905 5652
E: bob.wong@monash.edu
Research DirectorA/Professor Damian Dowling
T: +61 3 9902 0479
E: damian.dowling@monash.edu
 
Education DirectorA/Professor Richard Reina
T: +61 3 9905 5600 
E: richard.reina@monash.edu
Research Training DirectorA/Professor Anne Peters
T: +61 3 9905 6287
E: anne.peters@monash.edu
 
School ManagerMrs Caroline Molloy
T: +61 3 9905 5648
E: caroline.molloy@monash.edu
 
Teaching Services ManagerMr Bruce Weir
T: +61 3 9905 5660
E: bruce.weir@monash.edu
 
Director, Centre for Geometric BiologyProfessor Dustin Marshall
T: +61 3 9902 4449
E: dustin.marshall@monash.edu
 
Research Theme Leaders  

Ecology and Ecosystems - Securing our Environment
Professor Carla Sgro
T: +61 3 9902 0332
E: carla.sgro@monash.edu
Evolution in a Changing WorldA/Professor Damian Dowling
T: +61 3 9902 0479
E: damian.dowling@monash.edu
 
Form and Function of LifeA/Professor David Chapple
T: +61 3 9905 3015
E: david.chapple@monash.edu
 
Genetics, Genomics, and HealthA/Professor Robert Bryson-Richardson
T: +61 3 9902 4629
E: robert.bryson-richardson@monash.edu