Professional Staff

Administration

Caroline Molloy
School Manager
caroline.molloy@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5648

Jenny Spencer
EA to Head of School
jenny.spencer@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5650

Fiona Hibbert
HDR and Education Officer
fiona.hibbert@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9902 0880

Barbara Hardie
Administrative Assistant
barbara.hardie@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 9784

Josie Powell
Administrative Officer
josie.powell@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5647

Nicole DeRycke
Administrative Officer
nicole.derycke@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 6040

Compliance and Infrastructure

John Arvanitakis
Infrastructure and Resources Officer
john.arvanitakis@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 3877

Stewart Crowley
Infrastructure and Resources Officer
stewart.crowley@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5625

Lesley Wiadrowski
Infrastructure and Resources Officer
lesley.wiadrowski@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5678

Joel Eliades
Infrastructure and Resources Officer
joel.eliades@monash.edu
T: 61 3 9902 0384

Teaching

Bruce Weir
Teaching Services Manager
bruce.weir@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5660

Technical Teaching Coordinators

Anna Senior
anna.senior@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 6447

Brenton Marshall
brenton.marshall@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9902 4630

Christa Meek
christa.meek@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 1511

Christopher Wilson
christopher.wilson@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5624

Danielle Annese
danielle.annese@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 0512

Kate Elliott
kate.elliott@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 0508

Mary Pantzikis
mary.pantzikis@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 1511

Nga Dang-Lien
nga.dang-lien@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 1511

Shirley Davy-Prefumo
shirley.davey-prefumo@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4865