Teaching Staff

Education Program Manager

Kate Elliott  kate.elliott@monash.edu   T: +61 3 9905 0508

Technical Teaching Co-ordinators

Brenton Marshall  brenton.marshall@monash.edu  T: +61 3 9902 4630
Christa Meek  christa.meek@monash.edu  T: +61 3 9905 1511
Christopher Wilson  christopher.wilson@monash.edu  T: +61 3 9905 5624
Danielle Annese  danielle.annese@monash.edu  T: +61 3 9905 0512
Emily Skoda  emily.skoda@monash.edu  T: +61 3 9905 5907
Kylie Fennessy  kylie.fennessy@monash.edu  T: +61 3 9905 6447 
Mary Pantzikis  mary.pantzikis@monash.edu  T: +61 3 9905 1511
Nga Dang-Lien  nga.dang-lien@monash.edu  T: +61 3 9905 1511
Shirley Davy-Prefumo  shirley.davy-prefumo@monash.edu  T: +61 3 9905 4865

Teaching Staff

Callum Vidor  callum.vidor@monash.edu
Desiree du Sart   desiree.dusart@monash.edu
Hendrika Duivenvoorden  hendrika.duivenvoorden@monash.edu
Kelly Merrin  kelly.merrin@monash.edu
Misol Kim   misol.kim@monash.edu 
Nicholas Deal  nicholas.deal@monash.edu
Scarlett Howard  scarlett.howard@monash.edu 
Thomas Hiscox  thomas.hiscox@monash.edu