Postdoctoral Staff

Name PhoneEmail Address
Dr Rebecca Adrian990 51823Rebecca.Adrian@monash.edu
Dr Lesley Alton990 51185Lesley.Alton@monash.edu
Dr John Alvarez990 20433John.Alvarez@monash.edu
Dr Helena Baird 990 56895Helena.Baird@monash.edu
Dr David Baker 990 55394David.Baker1@monash.edu
Dr Cecilia Blomstedt990 54481Cecilia.Blomstedt@monash.edu
Dr Isobel Booksmythe 990 54619Isobel.Booksmythe@monash.edu
Dr Abbey Camaclang990 55933Abbey.Camaclang@monash.edu
Dr Eleonori Chiri990 20123Eleonora.Chiri@monash.edu
Dr Tom Dierschke Tom.Dierschke@monash.edu
Dr Grant Duffy990 29913Grant.Duffy@monash.edu
Dr Jessica Dunleavy990 58981Jessica.Dunleavy@monash.edu
Dr Justin Eastwood990 55766Justin.Eastwood@monash.edu
Dr Peter Faber990 55100Peter.Faber@monash.edu
Dr Eduardo Flores Eduardo.Flores@monash.edu
Dr Giulia Ghedini990 51710Giulia.Ghedini@monash.edu
Dr Sandra Hangartner990 52718Sandra.Hangartner@monash.edu
Dr Michelle Henstridge990 55646Michelle.Henstridge@monash.edu
Dr David Hocking990 58211David.p.Hocking@monash.edu
Dr Brendan Houston990 51006Brendan.Houston@monash.edu
Dr Vanessa Kellerman990 20158Vanessa.Kellermann@monash.edu
Dr Denis Korneev990 56425Denis.Korneev@monash.edu
Dr Topi Lehtonen990 24121Topi.Lehtonen@monash.edu
Dr Martino Malerba990 51576Martino.Malerba@monash.edu
Dr Lee Miles990 59580lee.miles@monash.edu
Dr Catherine Mills 990 53207Cat.Mills@monash.edu
Dr Rowan Mott990 59314Rowan.Mott@monash.edu
 990 24346
Dr Linda Parsons990 51721Linda.Parsons@monash.edu
Dr Alexandra Pavlova990 55902Alexandra.Pavlova@monash.edu
Dr Goncalo Pocas990 51723Goncalo.Pocas@monash.edu
Dr Minna Saaristo990 20756Minna.Saaristo@monash.edu
Dr Tamar Sztal990 50092Tamar.Sztal@monash.edu
Dr Akane Uesugi990 53427Akane.Uesugi@monash.edu
Dr Belinda Van Heerwaarden990 20449Belinda.Vanheerwaarden@monash.edu