International Student Recruitment Team

John Tang 
Director of Student Recruitment (International)
John.Tang@monash.edu

Ko-Chen Wu
Director, New Business and Strategic Partnership
ko-chen.wu@monash.edu 

Jaclyn Lim
Senior Manager Operational Support and Coordination 
Jaclyn.Lim@monash.edu

Julia Ly
Program Support Officer 
+61 3 9903 2420  
Julia.Ly@monash.edu

Kelly Swanson
Senior Recruitment Coordinator  
Kelly.Swanson@monash.edu

Regional ContactCountry/
Region
Email

Janet Zhuang
Senior Regional Manager

China  Janet.Zhuang@monash.edu
Vanessa Liu
Recruitment Coordinator
ChinaVanessa.Liu@monash.edu

Karen Zhang
Regional Manager

ChinaKaren.Zhang@monash.edu
Alphonsa Pakiam
Head of South Asia

India, Pakistan, Nepal and Bhutan

Alphonsa.Pakiam@monash.edu
Nicholaas So   
Senior Regional Manager
Indonesia, Philippines,
Papua New Guinea
Nicholaas.So@monash.edu
Hoa Levitas
Senior Regional Manager
VietnamHoa.Levitas@monash.edu
Aananthi Seventhy
Regional Manager
Singapore,
Malaysia and Brunei
Aananthi.Seventhy@monash.edu

Natalie Spicer
Regional Manager

Latin America, Europe,
Russia, Central Asia 
and Africa
Natalie.Spicer@monash.edu

Jack Johnston
Regional Manager

Middle East and Sri LankaJack.Johnston@monash.edu
Emily Wolter
Regional Manager
North America, Direct recruitmentEmily.Wolter@monash.edu
Justin Tay
Regional Manager
Hong Kong, Onshore, Macaujustin.tay@monash.edu
Alex Herrera
Regional Manager
New Zealand, South Korea, Japan, Mongolia, Laos. Myanmar, Bangladeshalex.herrera@monash.edu
Deasy Sartika
Regional Manager
Thailand, Cambodia, New Caledonia, Taiwandeasy.sartika@monash.edu