International Student Recruitment Team

John Tang 
Director of Student Recruitment (International)
John.Tang@monash.edu

Ko-Chen Wu
Director, Student Diversity, Market Intel, Analytics
Ko-chen.Wu@monash.edu 

Vivien Koay
Program Support Officer
Vivien.Koay@monash.edu

Julia Ly
Senior Recruitment Coordinator
Julia.Ly@monash.edu

Regional ContactCountry/RegionEmail
Karen Zhang
Senior Regional Manager
ChinaKaren.Zhang@monash.edu
Vanessa Liu
Recruitment Coordinator
China

Vanessa.Liu@monash.edu

Alphonsa Pakiam
Head of South Asia
India, Pakistan, Nepal,
Africa, Bhutan,
Mauritius, Bangladesh

Alphonsa.Pakiam@monash.edu

Nicholaas So
Senior Regional Manager
Indonesia, East Timor, Philippines,
PNG, Fiji

Nicholaas.So@monash.edu

Hoa Levitas
Senior Regional Manager
Vietnam, Cambodia,
Mongolia and 
New Zealand
Hoa.Levitas@monash.edu
Aananthi Seventhy
Regional Manager
Singapore
Malaysia and Brunei

Aananthi.Seventhy@monash.edu

Jack Johnston
Regional Manager
Latin America, Middle East,
Sri Lanka
Jack.Johnston@monash.edu
Emily Wolter
Regional Manager
North America, Europe
Russia,
Central Asia
Emily.Wolter@monash.edu
Justin Tay
Regional Manager
Australia (Onshore),Hong Kong,
Macau
Justin.Tay@monash.edu
Deasy Sartika
Regional Manager
Japan, South Korea, Laos, Myanmar, Thailand, Taiwan, New CaledoniaDeasy.Sartika@monash.edu