Translated information for international students

At Monash, we take great pride in our vibrant international community. With 12 campuses and teaching locations across four continents, we are Australia's largest university, and you can look forward to a truly international experience. Wherever you are from – near of far – we welcome you, and invite you to explore our offerings in your own language.